Select Board Members Present:

Joseph Michaud-Chairman Nathalie L. Dias-Vice Chairwoman William J. Trimble

Lara H. Stone Michael P. Watson

The Chairman opened the Public Meeting at 5:30 p.m.

The Chairman polled the Board for a roll call vote to convene into Executive Session Pursuant to M.G.L. Ch. 39 Sec 23B: Selectman Trimble, yes; Selectwoman Stone, yes; Selectman Watson, yes; Vice-Chairwoman Dias, yes; Chairman Michaud, yes.

The Chairman reconvened the meeting at 6:00 p.m. on September 9, 2009 in room 304.

Present were members of the Select Board, School Committee, Finance Committee and C.I.P. Committee.

After a motion was made by Selectman Michael Watson and seconded by Vice-Chairperson Nathalie Dias, it was voted unanimously to waive the Bus Transportation Fees effective immediately for the school year 2009/2010.

With no further business to discussed, the Chairperson declared the regular meeting adjourned.

Attest:

Edward Jucafimi Edward Iacaponi, Interim Executive Administrator

Transcribed by: Linda Torres